WWE 2K14 – Ruthless Aggression Era

WWE 2K14 – Ruthless Aggression Era

0 By Jason Matthew

2K has today unveiled the fourth era of WWE 2K14’s 30 Years of WrestleMania Mode – the “Ruthless Aggression” era, featuring 12 memorable, historical matches with WWE Superstars John Cena, Brock Lesnar, Randy Orton, Chris Jericho and Edge. Check out some screens for the era below, as well as the full match list.

Ruthless Aggression

  • WrestleMania 18: The Rock vs. Hollywood Hogan
  • WrestleMania 18: Chris Jericho (c) vs. Triple H
  • WrestleMania 19: HBK vs. Chris Jericho
  • WrestleMania 19: The Rock vs. Stone Cold Steve Austin
  • WrestleMania 20: John Cena vs. The Big Show
  • WrestleMania 20: Goldberg vs. Brock Lesnar
  • WrestleMania 21: John “Bradshaw” Layfield  vs. John Cena
  • WrestleMania 22: Edge w/Lita vs. Mick Foley
  • WrestleMania 23: Batista (c) vs. The Undertaker
  • WrestleMania 23: John Cena (c) vs. Shawn Michaels
  • WrestleMania 24: HBK vs. Ric Flair
  • WrestleMania 24: Randy Orton (c) vs. John Cena vs. Triple H


WWE 2K14 WM19 Jericho Michaels Ruthless Aggression