• Home
  • /Music
  • /Fozzy’s Chris Jericho Takes Over Ozzy’s Boneyard
Fozzy’s Chris Jericho Takes Over Ozzy’s Boneyard

Fozzy’s Chris Jericho Takes Over Ozzy’s Boneyard

Fozzy frontman and WWE Superstar Chris Jericho has taken over the SeriusXM show Ozzy’s Boneyard, and replays can be caught all weekend long.

 

Fozzy frontman and WWE Superstar Chris Jericho has taken over Ozzy’s Boneyard, one of the heaviest metal stations on SeriusXM. Last night Jericho took over hosting duties for the show, and was given full reign of the playlist and microphone. Y2J chose some of his favorite tunes from bands like Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Metallica, Slash, Anthrax, and Megadeth.

 

Fozzy Band Photo Chris Jericho WWE

 

Chris Jericho stated that he was excited to host the show and let fans rock out to some of his all-time favorite tracks. “Obviously nobody can fill the shoes of the Prince Of Darkness,” said Jericho, “but for tonight I am the Duke Of Dimness! Get ready to have your head torn off by some maximum rock!”

 

Fans can catch replays of the CHRIS JERICHO takeover of OZZY’S BONEYARD at these times:

 

Wednesday, August 7 – 6pm EST (3pm PST)

Friday, August 9 – 10am EST (7am PST)

Saturday, August 10 – 8pm EST (5pm PST)

Sunday, August 11 – 2pm EST (11am PST)

(Replays also available on SiriusXM On Demand.)

 

Fozzy are currently overseas touring, and will be launching their fall tour with metal legends SAXON September 12 in Patchogue, NY. Their “Sacrifice And Sin” North American tour will be playing through October 10 in Vancouver, BC.

 

Fozzy’s latest album Sin And Bones debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart when it was released by Century Media Records last summer. The album’s single “Sandpaper” has since garnered more than 600,000 views on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*