Pin It
WWE ’12 Full Roster Unveiled

WWE ’12 Full Roster Unveiled


WWE’s Summerslam Pay-Per-View is coming tomorrow, and THQ is marking the occasion by revealing the full roster of WWE ’12 to the public.

THQ has decided to throw out the Smackdown Vs. Raw franchise name and give the hit series a facelift. They have tweaked all the gameplay and hope to make this the best WWE game yet.

Here is the list so far: (Jerry the King Lawler has been confirmed as DLC, as well as The Rock’s modern day version as a preorder bonus)

  • John Cena
  • John Morrison
  • Ted DiBiase Jr.
  • Mark Henry
  • Kofi Kingston
  • William Regal
  • R-Truth
  • Husky Harris
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Tyson Kidd
  • Santino Marella
  • David Otunga
  • Evan Bourne
  • Sheamus
  • Goldust
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Zack Ryder
  • Mason Ryan
  • Michelle McCool
  • Kelly Kelly
  • The Rock
  • Kane
  • Alex Riley
  • Alberto Del Rio
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Triple H
  • The Miz
  • Stone Cold Steve Austin
  • Arn Anderson
  • Ricky “The Dragon” Steamboat
  • Road Warrior Hawk
  • Road Warrior Animal
  • Vader
  • Kevin Nash
  • Booker T
  • Eddie Guerrero
  • Demolition Smash
  • Demolition Ax
  • Edge
  • Eve
  • Natalya
  • Maryse
  • Layla
  • Beth Phoenix
  • Michael McGillicutty
  • Yoshi Tatsu
  • Jack Swagger
  • The Big Show
  • Justin Gabriel
  • Heath Slater
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Randy Orton
  • CM Punk
  • Wade Barrett
  • Ezekiel Jackson
  • Mr. McMahon
  • The Undertaker
  • Christian
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Sin Cara
What do you think? Did everyone you hope for make the roster? Let us know in the comments below!

About Jason Bakker

Jason Bakker is the Editor-in-Chief and founder of Metal Arcade. He loves art, music, weight lifting, audio mixing, gaming and gadgets. Feel free to follow him on Twitter.